Forthcoming Open Fishing Matches Organised by ourselves

Tel. 01405-767614 to book your place!


Sunday 1st November 2020 Staddy, & West Cowick (Teams of six) Pubs and Clubs

Wednesday 4th November 2020 Staddy Draw 8.15am Car Park (MF) (SF)

Sunday 15th November 2020 Staddy Draw 8.15am Car Park (SF)

Wednesday 18th November 2020 West Cowick Draw 8.00am Car Park (MF) (SF)

Sunday 29th November 2020 West Cowick Draw 8.00am Car Park (SF)

Wednesday 2nd December 2020 Staddy Draw 8.00am Car Park (MF) (SF)

Sunday 13th December 2020 Staddy Draw 8.00am Car Park (SF)

Wednesday 16th December 2020 West Cowick Draw 8.00am Car Park (MF) (SF)

Sunday 27th December 2020 West Cowick Draw 8.00am Car Park (SF)

Wednesday 30th Decemebr 2020 Staddy Draw 8.00am Car Park (MF) (SF)

Sunday 10th January 2021 Staddy Draw 8.15am Car Park (SF)

Wednesday 13th January 2021 Cowick Draw 8.15am Car Park (MF) (SF)

Sunday 24th January 2021 West Cowick Draw 8.30am Car Park (SF)

Wednesday 27th January 2021 Staddy Draw 8.30am Car Park (MF) (SF)

Sunday 7th February 2021 Staddy Draw 8.45am Car Park (SF)

Wednesday 10th February 2021 West Cowick Draw 8.45am Car Park (MF) (SF)

Sunday 21st February 2021 West Cowick Draw 8.45am Car Park (SF)





Key (SF = Silver Fish ) (MF = Midweek Friends ) (GDAA = Goole & District) (FO = Float Only)