Forthcoming Open Fishing Matches Organised by ourselves

Tel. 01405-767614 to book your place!

 

Sun 24th March 2019 Cowick Draw 9.30am Car Park (SF)

Wed 27th March 2019 Cowick Draw 9.30am Car Park (MF)

Sun 7th April 2019 Selby Canal (Brayton Bridge pegs 1 - 15 ) Draw 9.30am Car Park (GDAA)

Sun 21st April 2019 Air & Calder Canal Draw 9.30am Car Park (GDAA)

Thu 25th April 2019 Cowick Draw 1.00pm Car Park (FO)

Sun 5th May 2019 Southfield Reservoir teams of nine Draw 8.30am Ship Inn Cowick

Thu 9th May 2019 Cowick Draw 1.00pm Car Park (FO)

Sun 19th May 2019 Keadby Canal (Basin) Draw 9.30am Car Park (GDAA)

Thu 23rd May 2019 Cowick Draw 1.00pm Car Park (FO)

Sun 2nd June 2019 Keadby Canal  (Basin) Draw 9.30am Car Park (GDAA)

Thu 6th June 2019 Cowick Draw 1.00pm Car Park (FO)

Sun 16th June 2019 River Ancholme (Scabcroft) Draw 9.30am Car Park (GDAA)

Thu 20th June 2019 Cowick Draw 1.00pm Car Park (FO)

Thu 4th July 2019 Cowick Draw 1.00pm Car park (FO)

Sun 14th July 2019 Sugar Ponds Rawcliffe (Big Pond) Draw 9.30am Car Park (GDAA)

Thu 18th July 2019 Cowick Draw 1.00pm Car Park (FO)

Sun 28th July 2019 Air & Calder Canal Draw 9.30am Car Park (GDAA)

Thu 1st Aug 2019 Cowick Draw 1.00pm Car Park (FO)

Sunday 11th August 2019 Lower River Derwent Draw 9.30am Car Park (GDAA)

Thu 15th Aug 2019 Cowick Draw 1.00pm Car Park (FO)

Thu 22nd August 2019 West Cowick Pond Draw Car Park 10.30am GDAA (Junior Fishing Match)

Sunday 25th August 2019 Southfield Reservoir (Big Res Only 12 Pegs) Draw Car Park 9.30am (GDAA)

Thu 29th Aug 2019 Cowik Draw 1.00pm Car Park (FO)

Sunday 8th September 2019 Market Weighton Canal Draw Car Park 9.30am (GDAA)

Sunday 22nd September 2019 Market Weighton Canal Draw Car Park 9.30am (GDAA)

Sunday 6th October 2019 Aire & Calder Canal Draw Car Park 9.15am (GDAA)

Sunday 3rd November 2019 Staddlethorpe & Cowick teams of six Pubs & Clubs



 

 

Key (SF = Silver Fish ) (MF = Midweek Friends ) (GDAA = Goole & District) (FO = Float Only)